Student Information

Academic Calendar 2022-2023

e3/Graduate School of Engineering Academic Calendar 2022-23

Second Semester (Autumn and Winter Quarters)

EventsDate
Graduate School Entrance Ceremony (Master and Doctoral students) Sep 29 (Thu), 2022
First day of lectures  
      Second semester/Autumn Quarter Oct 3 (Mon), 2022
      Winter Quarter Dec 2 (Fri), 2022
Deadline for course registration (Autumn and Winter quarters) Oct 7 (Fri), 2022
e3 Newcomers orientation  
Winter break Dec 29(Thu), 2022 - Jan 4(Wed), 2023
Lectures restart Jan 5 (Thu), 2023
Common test for university admissions (January 13 - no lectures) Jan 14-15 (Sat), 2023
Announcement of the grade results for the second semester (both Autumn and Winter term) M2,D3 enrolled in April only Feb 7 (Tue) Afternoon, 2023
Entrance exam for Master and Doctoral courses (General course) Feb 14 (Tue) - 15 (Wed), 2023
Application deadline for enrollment to e3 in April 2023 after passing the general entrance exam/transfer from the general course. Feb 15 (Wed), 2023
e3 Special Selection on-line application period.  Mar, 2023 (TBA)
Doctoral students progress evaluation (D1, D2 April enrollment) January-March, 2023
Public thesis defence (Doctoral program) Late January - early February, 2023
Final presentations (Master's course) Early February 2023
Commencement ceremony Mar 23 (Thu), 2023
Announcement of the grade results for the second semester (both Autumn and Winter term) M1, D1, D2 Early April 2023
【Last lectures for Autumn Quarter】  
Last Friday lectures (8th week) Nov 25 (Fri), 2022
Last Monday lectures (8th week) Nov 28 (Mon), 2022
Last Thursdaylectures (8th week) Dec 1 (Thu), 2022
Last Tuesday lectures (8th week) Nov 29 (Tue), 2022
Last Wednesday lectures (8th week) Nov 30 (Wed), 2022
【Last lectures for Winter term】  
Last Thursday lectures (8th week) Feb 2 (Thu), 2023
Last Friday lectures (8th week) Feb 3 (Fri), 2023
Last Monday lectures (8th week) Feb 6 (Mon), 2023
Last Tuesday lectures (8th week) Jan 31 (Tue), 2023
Last Wednesday lectures (8th week) Feb 1 (Wed), 2023

You have no rights to post comments