Group Members

Staff

inokuma
Professor
Yasuhide Inokuma
e-mail: inokuma@eng.hokudai.ac.jp
  • 個人ページへ
  • My Favorites
  • ICReDD
yoneda
Assistant Professor
Tomoki Yoneda
e-mail: t_yoneda@eng.hokudai.ac.jp
  • 個人ページへ
  • My Favorites
  • ICReDD
ide
Project Assistant Professor
Yuki Ide
e-mail: ide.yuki@icredd.hokudai.ac.jp
  • 個人ページへ
  • My Favorites
  • ICReDD
No photo
Laboratory Assistant
Mizuho Watanabe
e-mail: mizwatanabe@eng.hokudai.ac.jp
No photo
Office Assistant
Kanako Ibaraki
e-mail: ibarakik@eng.hokudai.ac.jp
 

Postdoctoral Fellows

N. N. Pati
Postdoctor
Narendra Nath Pati
e-mail: narendranathpati@icredd.hokudai.ac.jp

Students

Y. Inaba
D3
JSPS Research Fellowship for Young Scientists
Yuya Inaba
e-mail: y_inaba@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
  • 個人ページへ
  • My Favorites
H. Shirakura
D2
Hayato Shirakura
e-mail: owata1210ww@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
  • 個人ページへ
  • My Favorites
Y. Sun
D1
Yuhua Sun
e-mail: yuhua.sun.j0@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
  • 個人ページへ
  • My Favorites
T. Sano
M1
Taichi Sano
e-mail: tkpy111213@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
  • My Favorites
K. Watanabe
M1
Keita Watanabe
e-mail: watak_about7@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
  • My Favorites
K. Shibata
B4
Kotaro Shibata
e-mail: shibata.kotaro.k3@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
  • My Favorites
M. Matsui
B4
Mizuki Matsui
e-mail: larcen114@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
  • My Favorites
K. Yoshimura
B4
Kyohei Yoshimura
e-mail: kageyusi47@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
  • My Favorites