Group Members

Staff

inokuma
Professor
Yasuhide Inokuma
e-mail: inokuma@eng.hokudai.ac.jp
  • 個人ページへ
  • My Favorites
  • ICReDD
ide
Project Assistant Professor
Yuki Ide
e-mail: ide.yuki@icredd.hokudai.ac.jp
  • 個人ページへ
  • My Favorites
  • ICReDD
K. Wada
Project Assistant Professor
Keisuke Wada
e-mail: keisuke.wada@icredd.hokudai.ac.jp
  • 個人ページへ
  • My Favorites
  • ICReDD
No photo
Laboratory Assistant
Mizuho Watanabe
e-mail: mizwatanabe@eng.hokudai.ac.jp
No photo
Office Assistant
Kanako Ibaraki
e-mail: ibarakik@eng.hokudai.ac.jp
 

Postdoctoral Fellows

N. N. Pati
Postdoctor
Narendra Nath Pati
e-mail: narendranathpati@icredd.hokudai.ac.jp
  • ICReDD

Students

H. Shirakura
D3
Hayato Shirakura
e-mail: owata1210ww@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
  • 個人ページへ
  • My Favorites
Y. Sun
D2
Yuhua Sun
e-mail: yuhua.sun.j0@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
  • 個人ページへ
  • My Favorites
Y. Sun
D1
Yu Kakibayashi
e-mail: kakibayashi.yu.z4@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
  • My Favorites
T. Sano
M2
Taichi Sano
e-mail: tkpy111213@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
  • My Favorites
K. Watanabe
M2
Keita Watanabe
e-mail: watak_about7@eis.hokudai.ac.jp
  • My Favorites
K. Shibata
M1
Kotaro Shibata
e-mail: shibata.kotaro.k3@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
  • My Favorites
S. Mamiya
M1
Shunsuke Mamiya
e-mail: mamiya.shunsuke.g7@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
  • My Favorites
S. Mamiya
B4
Kota Ono
e-mail: ono.kota.j6@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
  • My Favorites
S. Mamiya
B4
Yuki Terauchi 
e-mail: terauchi.yuki.n0@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
  • My Favorites
S. Mamiya
B4
Takuma Nakabayashi
e-mail: nakabayashi.takuma.b9@elms.hokudai.ac.jp
  • My Favorites