Student Information

Division Chairmen 2017-18

Division Chairmen List 2017-18


Division1 April 2017 - 31 March 2018office
Applied Physics Hiroshi ORIHARA FS3-05(2)
Materials Science and Engineering Naoyuki HASHIMOTO MC633
Mechanical and Space Engineering Osamu FUJITA A6-20
Human Mechanical Systems and Design Itsuro KAJIWARA A5-24
Energy and Environmental Systems Yuichi MURAI A5-35
Quantum Science and Engineering Satoshi TOMIOKA A4-30
Field Engineering for the Environment Toshihiko YAMASHITA A4-10
Engineering and Policy for Sustainable Environment Hiroshi YOKOTA A4-05
Architectural and Structural Design Taichiro OKAZAKI A5-02
Human Environmental Systems Hirofumi HAYAMA A2-12
Environmental Engineering Satoshi OKABE A3-11
Sustainable Resources Engineering Yoshiaki FUJII A6-10
Cooperative Program for Resources Engineering Naoki HIROYOSHI A6-19

You have no rights to post comments